Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bohn Brothers Toyota.

Excellent dealership! I have bought two cars from this dealership. My new one and a 2012 one. Both times Mr. Johnny Tran took care of me. I can't say enough of this dealership. Both times when I went looking, I went to other dealerships and either got the run around or a bad deal. Fair and honest is what this place is all about. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a new Toyota!

Customer: Michael C.
Date: 2016-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant Experience

I had the most pleasant buying experience today at Bohn Toyota. Robbie was very professional and knowledgeable. He immediately put me at ease and asked all the right questions without being invasive. The Dealership was very clean and the vehicles were conveniently arranged to minimize the amount of walking, my aching back thanks you. Toyota is a product that literally sells itself so the Dealership makes the difference and Robbie sold me on his professionally operated facility and took the time to introduce me to the highly-qualified professionals who would be responsible for the Service issues. I am fully confident to tell all family, friends, neighbors and co-workers to stop, shop and buy at Bohn Brothers Toyota and say hi to Mr. Robbie. You will be pleasantly surprised.

Customer: Mike Williams
Date: 2016-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeffery Wickwier, Bohn Brothers Toyota

I have purchased 8 cars in my lifetime, and Mr. Jeffrey Wickwier was the best salesman I have ever had. He was very professional and a very kind man. I would recommend him to any potential buyer interested in a Toyota. Jeff apologized for extremely long wait in the dealership.

Customer: Linda Waguespack
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First rate Toyota dealer

This made my vehicle buying experience a real pleasure far exceeding my expectations. Jared Broussard and Stephen May were not only very professional and helpful but very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I cannot think of any suggestions to improve the process and am very pleased with my new Tacoma.

Customer: Bubbie48
Date: 2016-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best places to be if you want to buy a car. This comes from a person who had LOTS of issues that most car dealers would just shrug their shoulders on. They simply didn't wanna deal with me. However. A specific person named Robbie Demers has not turned me away. He's the reason everything was successful. If you ever go to this auto dealer , look for Robbie. He's your guy. Another resson this place deserves 5 stars is because of their dealer service department. The oil change went super fast even tho they said it will take a while. The guys at the customer desk and inspectors are great. Jordan is also your guy in the car service department. Very good attitude and helped me and clarify every little detail I didn't understand. There's more to it but I will leave it at this. Great auto dealer, great people & great service.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service, not what you would expect

I did not feel like they were trying to just sell to me but instead they listened to what I wanted and made me happy with a fair offer.

Customer: Kbtreser
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have lived in New Orleans for about a year now, and because of my location, I have previously been going to Lakeside Toyota for my service needs. However, I have been very dissatisfied with both the quality of their automotive service as well as that of their customer service. Last night, my car would not start after a "full service inspection" from Lakeside only last month. I decided I was not willing to deal with Lakeside again, so I looked for other options further away and found Bohn Brothers. I spoke with someone from Bohn Brothers Toyota last night who was more then accommodating and was able to help me get my car in as soon as possible this morning. They recommended a great towing service and were able to get me out with three repairs completed in about two hours even though it was a sudden appointment (c.f. Lakeside where I waited FOUR HOURS for a pre-booked oil change). Everyone was so friendly and helpful, the waiting room was comfortable, clean, and accommodating with Keurig coffee and snacks, and the mechanics caught things that were never mentioned on my "full service inspection." I originate from a small town up north and I had thought customer service was something you can only get in a small town after going to Lakeside, but Bohn Brothers proved to me that good customer service still exists. Thank you, Bohn Brothers Toyota. I will from now on be solely your customer while here. It's a bit further of a drive but is TOTALLY worth it.

Customer: Sarah Robertson
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience.

My experience was an excellent one. My sales person Ms. Deborvah help me tremendously. she was very knowledgeable of what she was doing. she took the time to make sure we were very happy and satisfied with our service and our purchase.

Customer: Cheroyen Lewis
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional customer service and product knowledge.

If you are in the market for a new vehicle be sure to see Kaleb Williams at Bohn Brothers Toyota. Kaleb's knowledge of the Toyota product line is very impressive. He also displayed excellent customer service skills during and after the sale of my vehicle.

Customer: Todd B.
Date: 2016-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We contacted the Dealership looking for a specifically configured Camry. It turns out that configuration is very rare--there were fewer than a dozen in the country. We know that because they searched high and low. They worked diligently to accommodate us before we even met in person. We were told that they would do what was necessary to EARN, not get, our businesses. They proved that. When we went in, they tried to find something suitable, or at least acceptable, in their inventory. Even at that, they were consumate professionals. They said that they wanted to meet our needs as soon as possible. I felt that they were trying to bring us to an agreement, but accepted that the in-stock offerings would not suffice. They are searching their production queue for the right vehicle to configure as requested. Devorah and Chris have listened and worked with integrity and respect to please us. I highly recommend Bohn Toyota, Devorah, and Chris for any of your Toyota or pre-owned auto needs.

Customer: Anita Taylor
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent! Christmas came early - THANKS BOHN BROTHERS!

Yes - Christmas came early for me folks! Here is my story - I traveled from Houma, LA to "test ride", not purchase, a vehicle from Bohn Brothers Toyota as I had heard that the sales team and service department were dedicated to service. My salesman, Jeffrey, really worked hard to guarantee that my visit was excellent. At one point, Jeffrey stated "Once you buy a Toyota, you are part of the Toyota family". I am now here to testify "IT IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE!!!!!!!. As I was rolling off the lot with my new 2017 Toyota Tundra, I took great comfort knowing that the Bohn Brothers Team had made EVERY POSSIBLE EFFORT to see that my experience at their dealership was a great one. At one point during my drive home, I kept thinking - "God, I really love this truck"! I can say, without hesitation, that it was well worth the hour-long drive to be introduced to the Toyota family by Bohn Brothers Toyota. I had debated stepping-up to purchase a truck for approximately 4 years - the debate is now over. Thanks again Jeffrey! A very satisfied consumer, Tommy Fonseca, Ph.D.

Customer: Dr. Tommy
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience...purchased a used Toyota Tundra and couldn't be happier. Thanks Chad, Tim Galivan and Kevin Obrien!

Customer: John C.
Date: 2016-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was really happy with the no pressure approach taken by my sales person, Jeff. Truly a pleasant experience, my husband and I drove off in the exact car we wanted for the price we wanted.

Customer: Scott MacFetters
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easiest New Car Purchase Ever

My husband and I recently leased two vehicles from Bohn Brothers Toyota. We selected our cars ahead of time on their great website and made an appointment with Jeffrey Wickwier. When we arrived, they had our cars out front and most of the paperwork already drawn up. The facilities are clean and comfortable, and the buying process is low-pressure and straightforward. Jeffrey was great through the whole process. He answered all of our questions and let us know what to expect. You could tell he really cared that we were satisfied with our purchase instead of just trying to make a sale. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle to make the drive to Harvey and check out Bohn Brothers.

Customer: Keith Isbell
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman is Jarrod Broussard. I just bought a new car from h im, and three years ago I bought a car from him. If you go to Bohn Brothers, ask for him. He does an excellent job!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

My Husband and I travelled many miles to look at cars at Bohn. We checked all of the local Toyota dealerships out of the Better Business Bureau's website. Well they were so correct. My Husband and I were amazed at the service we received from all of the staff we came in contact with at Bohn Brothers Toyota. They were NOT pushy at all. The salesman, Jeffrey W. sat down and listened to what we wanted in a car. He not only listened, but he also took notes. When we decided what car we wanted to test drive he pulled it up and off we went. He encouraged me to drive it more than I wanted to because I felt like the car was an excellent fit for me. Once we decided on the color, etc. Financing moved very fast. We were introduced to the Manager who was more than accommodating and thanked us for travelling so far to do business with Bohn. Once the transaction was complete we were also introduced to someone from the Service Department. I plan on recommending Bohn Toyota to friends and family who are interested in Toyotas!

Customer: Alida Flay
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience.

Spent the afternoon with Stephen May, sales consultant. He was patient and knowledgeable. Took his time with my wife and I getting financing right. No pressure at all from this guy. Very easy and pleasant buying experience. Would highly recommend this guy to anyone. I will be looking for Stephen May every time I need a vehicle.

Customer: Crozier71
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Dealership

Awesome experience at this dealership. Kerry is outstanding and is a great asset to the dealership. Kerry and Chad went above and beyond my expectations.

Customer: DarleneRose
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Expierience ever ! Ask for Keith Rivers

Just wanted to say that Keith Rivers is an awesome car salesman. He helped me from the time I got out of my vehicle. I told him my situation and he showed me every car possible, I know if I were him I would of been annoyed with me with how many different cars I asked to see. He definitely went above and beyond on helping me with my situation. I actually felt like I gained a friend in the whole experience. Ive bought a few cars and dealt with car salesman in the past and sometimes they have a bad rap but not Keith. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car, not specifically a Toyota , just a car or truck in general to go see my boy Keith Rivers. Coolest guy and trustworthy you will ever meet. The crazy thing was also was the last vehicle I got with Toyota was not that great of an experience and just so happened to stop at the new store they opened, which is very nice btw, and Keith definitely changed my opinion about them all together. If anyone needs his info: office: (504) 341-3300 cell: (434) 637-2195

Customer: RobertV84
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience buying a new car!

If you are going to purchase a new car, Devorah James should be the salesperson you demand to see! She is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and she will go the extra distance to make sure you have the best deal. I am well pleased with my experience with her and Bohn Bros. Toyota! I will definitely return to do business with her and this dealership in the future.

Customer: Denise Evans
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Expierience ever ! Ask for Keith Rivers

Just wanted to say that Keith Rivers is an awesome car salesman. He helped me from the time I got out of my vehicle. I told him my situation and he showed me every car possible, I know if I were him I would of been annoyed with me with how many different cars I asked to see. He definitely went above and beyond on helping me with my situation. I actually felt like I gained a friend in the whole experience. Ive bought a few cars and dealt with car salesman in the past and sometimes they have a bad rap but not Keith. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car, not specifically a Toyota , just a car or truck in general to go see my boy Keith Rivers. Coolest guy and trustworthy you will ever meet. The crazy thing was also was the last vehicle I got with Toyota was not that great of an experience and just so happened to stop at the new store they opened, which is very nice btw, and Keith definitely changed my opinion about them all together. If anyone needs his info: office: (504) 341-3300 cell: (434) 637-2195

Customer: RobertV84
Date: 2016-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience.

The third stop of my day and I met Stephen May, sales consultant. Spent the rest of my day with him as I test drive and purchased a vehicle. Stephen was patient and knowledgeable. He took his time to get financing right for me and my wife. No pressure at all from him. I highly recommend these guys to anyone out there willing to take the trip to Harvey, LA. I will look for Stephen May for every vehicle I buy going forward.

Customer: TCcroz71
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch Dealer!

Let me start by saying Bohn Brothers Toyota is #1 in my book. I will gladly purchase from there when I have to buy another car and send my friends there as well. I visited seven dealerships between Baton Rouge and New Orleans and Bohn Brother's had set the bar when it come to customer service and professionalism. Tim Galivan was my salesman and he was superb. I could not have asked for anyone better. He called me after he saw that I was online using Costco Savings. He asked me what I was looking for; he listened and made it happen. I had certain things on my list that were a necessity. Tim didn't have the particular truck on his lot but was able to get with his sales manager Chris; locate one and have it ready for me to test drive when I arrived in town. He wasn't aggressive at all. He just let me do my thing and ask all of the questions that I needed to. I received very personalized service from Tim and I appreciate that to the fullest!

Customer: #4Runner4life
Date: 2016-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X